Skip to main content
                    Air Liquide
                    Air Liquide worldwide
                    Please select

                    Engineering & Construction


                    Large projects


                    Communication Committee

                    Twelve shareholders appointed for three years

                    In 1987, Air Liquide led by example by becoming the first company to set up a Shareholders' Communication Committee. Its role is to bring forward proposals and contribute to Air Liquide projects on behalf of its individual shareholders. Find out more about the committee members and how to join them.

                    The mission of the Committee

                    The mission of the Shareholders' Communication Committee is to represent shareholders to Air Liquide and provide the ideal point of contact for responding to their expectations and questions.

                    The committee meets three times per year under the chairmanship of Benoît Potier, the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Air Liquide. Its members are 12 shareholders elected for a non-renewable period of 3 years. This twelve-strong team reflects the diversity of the Group's individual shareholders.

                    Committee members also take part in several working group sessions per year.

                    Shareholders' Communication Committee member list

                    Mr Jean-Marc CONRAD
                    Member since 2017
                    Living in Saint-Jean-de-Luz (64)
                    Mr Mohamed Ali ABDELJELIL
                    Member since 2018
                    Living in Issy Les Moulineaux (92)
                    Mrs Léa BORDE
                    Member since 2018
                    Living in Laleu (80)
                    Magali AUBERT
                    Member since 2019
                    Living in  Lambesc (13) 
                    Mrs Marie-Paule DESCAMPS
                    Member since 2018
                    Living in Paris (75)
                    Mr Alain RICHARD
                    Member since 2017
                    Living in Antony (92)
                    Mr Bruno ROSTAING CAPAILLAN
                    Member since 2017
                    Living in Nancy (54)
                    Mr Nicolas LESCUYER
                    Member since 2018
                    Living in Vitré (35)
                    Mr Paul VAN DE WAL
                    Member since 2018
                    Living in Le Cannet (06)
                    Mrs Simmoni de WECK
                    Member since 2017
                    Living in Lyon (69)
                    Jonathan CAMPOS
                    Member since 2019
                    Living in Paris (75)
                    Bernard VAYSSE
                    Member since 2019
                    Living in Plénan le Grand (35)

                    Join the Committee!

                    Every September, four new members join the committee, having previously applied and met with the Air Liquide Shareholder Services and the Communication Department.

                    These new members are selected from amongst all applications received from shareholders on the basis of multiple criteria, including current or past employment and location. If you'd like to join the Shareholders' Communication Committee, please submit your completed application form (in French only) before July 31 of each year via our contact form or by letter to the following address:

                    Air Liquide
                    Director of Shareholder Services
                    75 quai d’Orsay
                    75321 Paris cedex 07